CONSTITUTION AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Designation	Position In
No			Committee
1.	Mr. Siddharth Sampatji	Non Executive Independent	Chairman
	Dugar	Director	
2	Mr. Abhishek Sandeepkumar Agrawal	Managing Director	Member
3	Mrs. Ajit Jain	Non Executive Independent Director	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name		Designation		Position	In		
No					Committee			
1.	Mr. Ajit Jain		Non	Executive	Independent	Chairman		
			Direc	tor				
2.	Mrs. Bhoomika Gupta		Non Executive		Member			
3.	Mr.	Siddharth	Sampatji	Non	Executive	Independent	Member	
	Dugar		Director					

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name		Designation		Position	In	
No					Committee		
1	Mr. Ajit Jain		Non	Executive	Independent	Chairman	
			Director				
2	Mrs. Bhoomika Gupta		Non Executive		Member		
3	Mr. Siddharth	Sampatji	Non	Executive	Independent	Member	
	Dugar	Direc	tor	-			